Home‎ > ‎

About Us

 Vicki McIntyre







email: principal@hinds.school.nz
Brigid Murphy    
Harriett Sutton







email: harriett@hinds.school.nz  
 Shaye Robb
email: shaye@hinds.school.nz
 Beth Summers
email: beth.summers@hinds.school.nz
 Aimee Bradshaw    
 Sue Sloan
email: sue.sloan@hinds.school.nz
 Caroline Hitchcock
email: caroline@hinds.school.nz
 Tracy Walden







email: tracy@hinds.school.nz
  Elaine King







email: elaine@hinds.school.nz 
 Ray King
Diana Corden







email: diana@hinds.school.nz 
   Karen Dodd

 Karen Wilson







 Lori Rusbach

 

Sue Gutsell:
 

 Sonya Hurst 
email: sonya@hinds.school.nz







Comments