Home‎ > ‎

About Us

 Vicki McIntyre
email:principal@hinds.school.nz
Brigid Murphy    
Summah Ralston 
email: summah@hinds.school.nz

 
 Amanda Ferguson
email: amanda@hinds.school.nz

Sonya Hurst 
email: sonya@hinds.school.nz


Aimee Bradshaw    
 Sue Sloan
email: sue.sloan@hinds.school.nz
 Caroline Hitchcock
email: caroline@hinds.school.nz
Rosanne Calvert
email:rosanne@hinds.school.nz
Elaine King
email: elaine@hinds.school.nz 
Brittney Davis 
email:brittney@hinds.school.nz


Diana Corden
Ray King
Karen Dodd

Melissa Wilson

Cecilia Stimolo Varela


Lisa Calder










ą
Hinds Office,
Feb 26, 2020, 2:17 PM
Comments