Home‎ > ‎

About Us

 Vicki McIntyre







email:


principal@hinds.school.nz
Brigid Murphy    



Harriett Sutton

email: harriett@hinds.school.nz  
 Amanda Ferguson
email: amanda@hinds.school.nz

Sonya Hurst 
email: sonya@hinds.school.nz
Aimee Bradshaw    
 Sue Sloan
email: sue.sloan@hinds.school.nz
 Caroline Hitchcock
email: caroline@hinds.school.nz
 Tracy Walden

email: tracy@hinds.school.nz
  Elaine King







email: elaine@hinds.school.nz 
 Ray King
Diana Corden
  Deidre Gavagan
deidre@hinds.school.nz
 Karen Dodd

 Karen Wilson










 








Comments